Bangladesh Football Federation

Competitions Committee (2018-2020)

Sl.	Name	Designation
1	Mohiuddin Ahmed Mohi	Chairman
2	Md. Iqbal Hossain	Deputy Chairman
3	Md. Arif Hossain Moon	Member
4	Mahiuddin Ahmad Saleem	Member
5	Zakir Hossain Chowdhury	Member
6	Rafuus Sams Paddy	Member
7	Md. Saiful Islam	Member
8	Md. Dablu Sarker	Member
9	Mohd. Amer Khan	Member
10	Imteaz Hamid	Member
11	Mohidur Rahman Miraj	Member
12	Manjurul Karim Manju	Member
13	Jillur Rahman Chowdhory	Member
14	Md. Abu Nayeem Shohag, General Secretary, BFF	Member